Kristian Thomas Elite Company;

The Kristian Thomas ‘Elite’ Company was set-up in May 2016 as the core of the KTCo; and has been expanding ever since. It holds a pool of ‘Elitest’ performers from across the East Midlands and together with some of the top creatives in the area, the Elite Company are producing some of best shows the theatre scene have ever laid eyes on. The group was built to allow training professionals, semi-professionals, working professionals, ex-professionals and the extremely passionate community theatre performers to have a place to thrive, train their skills and polish their craft. The Elite Company rehearse within a smaller, more challenging time scale than the basic amateur dramatics schedule; the end product has up until now received 5 star reviews from our audiences, raving reviews from the critiques and has left people coming back for more!

Our Members

Abby Riddell

Adam Guest

Aiden Carson

Alex Linscer

Alison Bond

Alistair Berry

Andrew Buxton

Andy Honman

Anna Cousins

Bailey West

Co-Founder/Principal & Head of Ballet

Rebecca Wrench

Benito Preite

Beth Denham

Betsy-Mae Kirkland-Ball

Candice Shevaun

Carrie-Anne Corner

Charlotte Bond

Charlotte Bushell

Charlotte Carridice

Chelsea Hawkins

Chloe Hopcroft

Chris Grantham

Claire Collishaw

Connor Stanmore

Danielle Stanley

Deborah McPherson

Emily May Corner

Emily-Rose Gent

Emma Foley

Erin Keogh

Gary Lever

George Groom

George Mercer

Georgie Bond

Georgie Holmes

Graham Buchanan

Hannah Brent

Hattie Kemish

Hayden Fletcher

Helen Perry

Jack Draper

Jessica Bridge

Jinny Gould

Joe Millward

Katie Lawson

Kirsty Rice

Laura Powell

Laurie Trott

Lauren-Rose Stirland

Louise Curd

Louise Grantham

Louise O'Boyle

Lucas Young

Head of Tap & Modern

Lydia Thacker

Maison Kelley

Mark Jarvis

Mia Slack

Natalia Brown

Phil Stanley

Reema Udeshi

Richard Comfort

Rob Chilton

Ross Lowe

Samuel Holden

Sara Evans-Bolger

Scarlett Symone

KTYCo Co-Ordinator

Shannon O'Donnell

Shona Manderson

Sian Scattergood

Sinead Parkin

Sophie Lowe

Stephen Lewis

Tayla Evans

Thomas James Martin

Tom Halton

Tom Hopcroft

Tom Simpson

Zain Sutherland